Contact Us

Cornelia Allen
Administrative Assistant
(313) 967-3348
cornelia.allen@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Tanisha Canty
Compliance Clerk & Awards
(313) 224-8066
tanisha.canty@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Nikki V. Grandberry
Administrative Clerk
(313) 967-3397
nikki.grandberry@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Lisa W. Timmons, Esq.
Executive Director & ADR Clerk
(313) 224-5606
lisa.timmons@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Sarah Horace
Hearings Clerk
(313) 224-7015
sarah.horace@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Cynthia R. Haynes
Front Desk Supervisor & Summaries
(313) 967-3362
cynthia.haynes@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Sue McLeod
Senior Clerk & Adjournments
(313) 967-3343
sue.mcleod@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org
Gary Taylor
Accounts Receivable Clerk
(313) 967-3347
gary.taylor@3rdcc.org
www.mediationtribunal.org