Contact Us

Cornelia Allen
Administrative Assistant
(313) 967-3348
cornelia.allen@3rdcc.org
Tanisha Canty
Compliance Clerk & Awards
(313) 224-8066
tanisha.canty@3rdcc.org
Onysha Demmings
Hearing Clerk
(313) 224-7015
onysha.demmings@3rdcc.org
Alex Green, IV
Staff Attorney
(313) 967-3350
alex.green@3rdcc.org
Cynthia R. Haynes
Front Desk Supervisor & Summaries
(313) 967-3362
cynthia.haynes@3rdcc.org
LeeAnn Jones
Front Desk Receptionist
(313) 224-0663
leeann.jones@3rdcc.org
Adrienne Mitchell
Accounts Receivables
(313) 967-3346
adrienne.mitchell@3rdcc.org
Sue McLeod
Senior Clerk & Adjournments
(313) 967-3343
sue.mcleod@3rdcc.org
Gary Taylor
Scheduling Clerk
(313) 967-3347
gary.taylor@3rdcc.org
Lisa W. Timmons, Esq.
Executive Director & ADR Clerk
(313) 224-5606
lisa.timmons@3rdcc.org